wvaht header true

David Darby, REALTOR

412 Cross Lanes Drive

Nitro, WV 25143

Cell: 304-451-3234

Email: darbydavid@frontier.com

real estate developer/real estate sales industry

Karen Jacobson, Executive Director 

Randolph County Housing Authority

PO Box 1579

Elkins, WV  26241

Phone: 304-636-6495 x16

Email: kjacbson@rchawv.org 

executive director of a public housing authority

Ted Ranson, Senior Vice President 

Huntington Banks Mortgage 

214 Autumn Drive

Dunbar, WV  25064 

Phone: 304-755-6004

Cell: 304-546-9949 

Email: ted.ranson@huntington.com

banking industry

Dale Oxley, President

Modern Home Concepts

7001 Brier Cliff Road
Hurricane, WV 25526
Fax : 304-562-8594
Cell : 304-549-4172

email: Dale.Oxley@yahoo.com

homebuilding industry

Dave Clark, Executive Director

Woodlands Development Group

PO Box 1579

1404 N. Randolph Avenue

Elkins, WV 26241

Phone: 304-636-6495  x11

Email: dclark@wdgwv.org 

Statewide not-for-profit organization

Karen Baily, Owner

BJK, LLC

PO Box 1651

Pineville, WV  24874

Cell: 304-673-0980 

Email: Kkbailey09@gmail.com

manufactured housing sales industry

Mayor Glenn F. Elliott, Jr

1300 Market Street

Wheeling, WV  26003

Phone: 304-234-3604

Email: gelliott@wheelingwv.gov

representative of municipality or county commission

Brandon Dennison, Executive Director

Coalfield Development Corporation

PO Box 695

Wayne, WV  25570

Cell: 304-617-2735

Email: bdennison@coalfield-development.org 

local, community-based not-for-profit

Erica Boggess (Treasurer) 

Executive Director 

West Virginia Housing

 Development Fund

5710 MacCorkle Avenue, SE

Charleston, WV  25304

304/391-8600

eboggess@wvhdf.com

Bill Crouch, Cabinet Secretary

West Virginia Department of Health andHuman Resources

One Davis Square

Charleston, WV  25301

304/558-0684

dhhrsecretary@wv.gov 

designee: Nancy Sullivan

nancy.j.sullivan@wv.gov

304/558-1027; fax 304/558-1130

Woody Thrasher, Cabinet Secretary 

WV Development Office

1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East

Charleston, WV  25305-0311

304/558-4010

designee:  Russell Tarry

Russell.W.Tarry@wv.gov

 

twitter

wvaht-statstrans