wvaht header true


ALMOST HEAVEN HABITAT FOR HUMANITY, INC.

PO Box 913
Franklin, WV 26807
Contact: Michelle Connor
Phone: 304-358-7642
Fax: 304-358-3006
E-mail: mconnor@almostheavenhabitat.org
Counties: Pendleton

ASSOCIATION FOR RETARDED CITIZENS IN HARRISON COUNTY, W.V., INC. (DBA THE ARC OF HARRISON COUNTY)
PO Box 764
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Contact: Al Wiggins
Phone: 304-624-3641 ext. 110
Fax: 304-624-9137
E-mail: arc764@citynet.net
Counties: Barbour, Harrison, Lewis, Marion and Upshur

AUGUSTA DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
PO Box 1229
Fairmont, WV 26555
Contact: John Martys
Phone: 304-333-2435
Fax: 304-366-0469
E-mail: jmartys@fmhousing.com
Counties: Marion, Monongalia, Preston and Taylor

CENTRAL APPALACHIA EMPOWERMENT ZONE OF WEST VIRGINIA CORPORATION
PO Box 176
Clay, WV 25043
Contact: Connie Lupardus
Phone: 304-587-2034
Fax: 304-587-2027
E-mail: clupardus@caez-wv.org
Counties: Braxton, Clay, Fayette, Nicholas and Roane

CENTRAL WEST VIRGINIA COMMUNITY ACTION ASSOCIATION, INC.
PO Box 1070
106 Frederick Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Contact: Linda Linville
Phone: 304-622-8495
Fax: 304-622-4976
E-mail: cwvcaa@aol.com
Counties: Harrison and Lewis

COMMUNITY ACTION OF SOUTHEASTERN WEST VIRGINIA, INC.
212 Federal Street
Suite 323
Bluefield, WV 24701
Contact: Oraetta Hubbard
Phone: 304-327-3501
Fax: 304-325-2023
E-mail: ohubbard@casewv.org
Counties: Mercer, Monroe and Summers

COMMUNITY RESOURCES, INC.
113 Ann Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Contact: Steve Ellis
Phone: 304-485-5525
Fax: 304-485-5526
E-mail: sellis@cricap.org
Counties: Calhoun, Doddridge, Gilmer, Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie,
Roane, Tyler, Wetzel and Wirt

EASTERN WEST VIRGINIA COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY, INC.
401 Maple Avenue
Moorefield, WV 26836
Contact: Rick Smith
Phone: 304-538-7711
Fax: 304-537-7478
E-mail: mailto:sellis@cricap.org
Counties: Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Mineral and Pendleton

FAIRMONT COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT PARTNERSHIP, INC.
109C Fairmont Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554
Contact: Charles Fawcett
Phone: 304-366-7600
Fax: 304-366-9749
E-mail: cfawcett@fcdp.com
Counties: Marion

MOUNTAIN CAP OF WEST VIRGINIA, INC., A CDC
26 North Kanawha Street
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Contact: Kelly C. Davis
Phone: 304-472-1500 ext. 108
Fax: (304) 472-9064
E-mail: kdavis@mountaincap.com
Counties: Braxton, Clay, Gilmer, Greenbrier, Lewis, Nicholas, Upshur and Webster

 

tent...

MOUNTAIN OPPORTUNITIES CORPORATION
433 Baltimore Avenue
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Contact: Louis Aragona
Phone: 304-623-3322
Fax: (304) 623-1536
E-mail: laragona@citynet.net
Counties: Harrison

MOUNTAINEER DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
PO Box 93
Delbarton, WV 25670
Contact: Virginia Lewis
Phone: 304-475-4663
Fax: 304-475-1450
E-mail: vlblewis@charter.net
Counties: Logan and Mingo

MOUNTAINHEART COMMUNITY SERVICES, INC.
PO Box 1509
Oceana, WV 24870
Contact: Earl Smith
Phone: 304-682-8271 ext. 400
Fax: 304-682-8274
E-mail: esmith@mountainheart.org
Counties: Logan, McDowell, Raleigh and Wyoming

NORTH-CENTRAL WEST VIRGINIA COMMUNITY ACTION ASSOCIATION, INC.
1304 Goose Run Road
Fairmont, WV 26554
Contact: Vicki Geary
Phone: 304-363-2170 ext. 115
Fax: 304-366-8846
E-mail: vgeary@ncwvcaa.org
Counties: Barbour, Marion, Monongalia, Pocahontas, Preston, Randolph, Taylor and Tucker

RANDOLPH COUNTY AFFORDABLE HOUSING AND DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION (DBA WOODLANDS DEVELOPMENT GROUP)
PO Box 1579
Elkins, WV 26241
Contact: David Clark
Phone: 304-636-6495 ext. 11
Fax: 304-636-6596
E-mail: dclark@wdgwv.org
Counties: Barbour, Randolph and Tucker

RELIGIOUS COALITION FOR COMMUNITY RENEWAL, INC.
1516 Washington Street, East
Charleston, WV 25311
Contact: Debra Payne
Phone: 304-346-6398
Fax: 304-346-6417
Email: dpayne@rccr.org
Counties: Boone, Fayette and Putnam

SAFE HOUSING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, INC.
PO Box 239
Kimball, WV 24853
Contact: Sharon Walden
Phone: 304-585-7418
Fax: 304-436-6528
E-mail: safewalden@yahoo.com
Counties: Mercer, McDowell and Wyoming

SOUTHERN APPALACHIAN LABOR SCHOOL FOUNDATION, INCORPORATED
PO Box 127
Kincaid, WV 25119
Contact: John David
Phone: 304-442-3157
Fax: 304-469-9936
E-mail: jdavid@citynet.net
Counties: Fayette

SOUTHEASTERN APPALACHIAN RURAL ALLIANCE, INC.
Route 2, Box 139
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Contact: Susan Rosshirt
Phone: 304-645-4966
Fax: 304-645-2140
E-mail: srosshirt@hotmail.com
Counties: Greenbrier, Monroe and Pocahontas

STOP ABUSIVE FAMILY ENVIRONMENTS, INC.
PO Box 669
Welch, WV 24801
Contact: Sharon Walden
Phone: 304-436-8117
Fax: 304-436-6528
E-mail: safewalden@yahoo.com
Counties: McDowell, Mercer and Wyoming

twitter

wvaht-statstrans